Organization Contact List (Drayton Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMike NorrisPresident
ExecutivePaul PfannerTreasurer
ExecutiveKevin OttensCoaches Aide
ExecutiveMark GrassmanCoaches Aid
ExecutiveMike MartinLiaison
ExecutiveRob BrunkardIp Coordinator
ExecutiveBarb DriscollScheduler519 588 7527 (c)
ExecutiveBryan FrookEquipment Manager
ExecutiveEd KopfPublic Relations ( Secretary )
ExecutiveSteve SkerrittReferee In Chief
ExecutiveChad MackayRegistration
ExecutiveJerry RoubosTown Contact
ExecutiveJerry RoubosPast President
Org StaffMike MartinCommittee Member
Org StaffPaul PfannerGate
Org StaffTrevor MischWebsite
Org StaffDrayton ArenaOffice519-638-3333 (h)
Atom RepDevin McguireTrainer
Atom RepMark TimmermanManager
Peewee RepMark BloembergTrainer
Peewee RepBrad CulpHead coach
Peewee RepGreg Davidson Assist coach
Bantam LLMark BeilkeAssistant coach/ Manger519-502-7004 (c)
Bantam LLMark CherreyTrainer
Bantam LLKeith Detweiler Head Coach519-591-9076 (c)
Bantam LLPaul PfannerAssistant coach
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Dream Home Cabinetry
  • W-S Feeds Ltd
  • Secure Insurance
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Drayton Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Drayton Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6:39 AM